One Solitary Word

List Price: $19.95

Add to Cart

One Solitary Word

cc&d magazine July-December 2014 issue collection book

Authored by Janet Kuypers, C E E, M C D, Bill Kroger, Bill Tarlin, Bill Yarrow, Bob Strother, Eric Burbridge, Fritz Hamilton, I. B. Rad, Jim Meirose, John Grey, Joshua Copeland, Patrick Fealey, R. N. Taber, Ralph Monday, S. L. Dixon, Simon Perchik, Mike Brennan, Cynthia Lewis, Jean Wiggins

"One Solitary Word" is a 2014 poetry and prose collection book from Scars Publications ( of the July through December 2014 issues of cc&d magazine ( It also showcases supplement chapbooks that were also released under the cc&d umbrella during the second half of 2014.

The cover art for this book is adapted from a painting by Patrick Fealey, titled "abstract #4". Writers and artists included in this book are Janet Kuypers, Aaron Wilder, Ash Medhurst, Beaumont Sebos, Becky Grush, Bill Kroger, Bill Tarlin, Bill Yarrow, Bob Strother, Brian Duggan, Brian Forrest, Brian Hosey, Cara Losier Chanoine, CEE, Cheryl Townsend, Cynthia Lewis, Daniel S. Weinberg, Darcy Wilmoth, David Hernandez, Don Hargraves, Doug Draime, Dr. (Ms.) Michael S. Whitt, Edward Michael O'Durr Supranowicz, Eric Bonholtzer, Eric Burbridge, Erren Kelly, Fritz Hamilton, George Arthur, George Gott, I.B. Rad, Iftekhar Sayeed, Janet Kuypers, Jean Wiggins, Jim Meirose, John Grey, Joshua Copeland, Julie L. Brown, Kenneth DiMaggio, Lennart Lundh, Madison Gardler, Matt Marinovich, MCD, Michael Hoag, Michael Lee Johnson, Mike Brennan, Patrick Fealey, Patrick Hurley, Peter LaBerge, R. N. Taber, Ralph Monday, Rex Bromfield, Rex Sexton, Ronald Brunsky, S.L. Dixon, Samantha Memi, Simon Perchik, Stephen V. Ramey, Tendai R. Mwanaka, the HA!Man of South Africa, Uzeyir Lokman CAYCI, Vittorio Carli, Xanadu, and Zoe Broome.

Publication Date:
1507870574 / 9781507870570
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Literary Collections / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact