Black Cat

List Price: $9.99

Add to Cart

Black Cat

Down in the Dirt" magazine v128 (March/April 2015)

Authored by Janet Kuypers, Lisa Gray, A. J. Huffman, Eric Burbridge, Joseph Grant, Bill Kirby, Doug Draime, Allan Onik, Hal Savage, Liam Spencer, John Gray, Christina Dendy, William Masters, Don Massenzio, Judith Ann Levison, Kerry Lown Whalen, Peter McMillan, Michael Lee Johnson, David R Miller, Jenean McBrearty, Norm Hudson

"Black Cat" is a 2015 Scars Publications poetry and prose book with material from assorted writers and artists, as the March/Aoril 2015 issue release of the literary magazine "Down in the Dirt" ( Since 2014 "Down in the Dirt" magazine is being released every other month as a 6"x9" perfect-bound paperback book, with not only it's usual ISSN# (print ISSN# 1554-9623 and Internet ISSN# 1554-9666), but also an ISBN#. Because of ISBN# releases, all issues now carry a title to accompany the new format, reflecting the writing inside the book as well as the cover design. Writers and artists included in this Scars Publications. perfect-bound 6" x 9" ISBN# paperback book include (in order in the book) Lisa Gray, Doug Draime, A.J. Huffman, Eric Burbridge, Joseph Grant, Donald Gaither, Bill Kirby, William Masters, Don Massenzio, Norm Hudson, David R Miller, Kerry Lown Whalen, Judith Ann Levison, John Grey, Allan Onik, Jenean McBrearty, Liam Spencer, Hal Savage, Michael Lee Johnson , Peter McMillan, Christina Dendy, and Janet Kuypers (with a select few haiku poems).

Publication Date:
1508637881 / 9781508637882
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Literary Collections / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact