Into the Darkness from the Light

List Price: $9.99

This title is still being prepared for sale and should be ready soon.
About the author:
From the halls of Montezuma to the shores of...the Gulf of Mexico? Yes, you've read it correctly. S.C Hutchinson is from a little known town just thirty minutes from the Gulf of Mexico called Barnwell, Alabama.

Take a trip back with me to 1993 to a place surrounded by farm land and pecan orchards. Across the street was a small patch of forestry. In the midst of all of that nature sat a beautiful lake. Hours spent lake side got the imagination of a young girl churning with powerful stories--stories that one day would refuse to be silenced as the young girl grew into a woman. The more that time passed, the louder the characters of those stories shouted, demanding to be heard.

S.C Hutchinson has been writing since the age of twelve. Finally, twenty one years later, she could no longer ignore the stories churning within the core of her soul. It was in that moment she put the proverbial pen to paper and created "The Dark Series" (soon to be released by Page Publishing, New York, NY), "The Highland Stones Trilogy", and Alabama Sweet Tea (part of the Southern Comforts Collaborative Series written with Ella Dominguez, Yara Greathouse, and Gwendolyn Crute). But, it doesn't stop there. More works in progress are coming and there is no end in sight.

Keep up with S.C Hutchinson on Facebook, Twitter, and on the web at:

Into the Darkness from the Light

Dark Soul Series

Authored by S.C Hutchinson

Imagine being born in a small town where everyone knows your family. Everyone knows you. Everyone knows how often you sneeze. Boring, right? Life was pretty mundane for Amelia until HE appeared. Suddenly, her entire life was flipped upside down. Nothing would ever be the same.

Publication Date:
1511506121 / 9781511506120
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact