Your Cart 
The Fire of Revenge

List Price: $16.99

Add to Cart

To read excerpts and to learn how to become a Happy V. I. P. Reader!

About the author:

Author Pam B. Newberry began writing The Marine Letsco Trilogy in 2013. A series of intrigue, murder, and mystery along the lines of Mickey Spillane and Sue Grafton, Pam writes with her readers in mind. She encourages you to visit with Marine in all three books: The Fire Within, The Fire of Revenge, and A Time for Fire.

Pam is also the author of her memoir, The Letter: A Page of My Life, and coauthor of Through the Gateway: Readings to accompany Gateway to Engineering. She lives in Virginia with her husband on their hobby farm, where she enjoys raising honeybees, gardening, fishing, and entertaining when she's not writing.

Visit Pam at her website: to learn how to become a Happy V.I.P. Reader.

The Fire of Revenge

The Marine Letsco Trilogy - Book 2

Authored by Pam B. Newberry
Edition: 1

If you enjoy the stories of Mickey Spillane or Sue Grafton, you will find The Marine Letsco Trilogy an intriguing read.

In Book Two, Marine Letsco has begun to have flashbacks. Moreover, she thinks she saw the ghost of Ana-Geliza, her cabin steward that she thought she killed at the end of the cruise in The Fire Within.

To complicate her life, she must start a new job as a firefighter. What else could possibly happen? Who else will suddenly appear in her life? When will Marine get her memory back? Where is Drake? Will she stay in New Brook or leave for Europe? The answers to these questions and more take you on a journey through fire, murder, and revenge as Marine searches for a purpose in her life.

Publication Date:
1941061036 / 9781941061039
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Thrillers / Crime

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact