Murder on the Seawall

List Price: $9.26

Add to Cart
About the author:
Larry Watts lives on the Texas Gulf Coast and draws from his many years in law enforcement and representing peace officers across Texas in his novels.

This is his sixth published novel and the third in the Tanner & Thibodaux series.

Murder on the Seawall

The Tanner & Thibodaux Series

Authored by Larry Watts
Edition: 1

In the third of the Tanner & Thibodaux Series, the two protagonists travel to Galveston to solve the murder of a wealthy businessman. His tough as nails mother hires the detectives, then tells them who she wants arrested for the murder.
Tanner & Thibodaux quickly learn the family's Galveston history which began in the whorehouses and gambling joints at the water's edge. They also rule out family matriarch, Molly B's favorite suspect along the way.
As with the previous books in this series, the reader will be entertained and engaged from the first to the last page.

Publication Date:
1512280496 / 9781512280494
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5.5" x 8.5"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Private Investigators

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact