Loving My Angel: The Complete Serial

List Price: $17.99

Add to Cart
About the author:
Violet Haze is a big fan of romance -- writing and reading. The autistic mother of one (she was diagnosed with Aspergers at age 27), she currently spends her days writing, reading, procrastinating, binging on Netflix, surfing the internet, and protecting her son from himself as he pretends he is a superhero.

The "A Woman's Affair" serial consists of Secrets (out now), Suspicions (Aug. 18th), and Sacrifices (Sept 17th). Her complete serials, as of July 2015, include: Mate, Hungry Heart, Loving My Angel, and Luna (with a special holiday novella arriving Nov 17th, 2015). Refuge may be read as a standalone, and is a 100-page novella.

She also wrote under C.S. Janey, but her books Surrender To You and Sugar Baby Lies, have been rebranded under Violet Haze as well.

Loving My Angel: The Complete Serial

Authored by Violet Haze
Edition: 1st

Danita's in a desperate place... Harboring secrets and a pain so deep she isn't sure it will ever go away, the only thing Danita wants is to die in peace. But with one drunken decision, the one person she never wanted to face is back in her life demanding answers she's not sure she'll ever be ready to give him. Ryker may be her last hope... Even after fifteen years, Ryker's happy to see his Angel is just as beautiful as always...but not happy she seems as lost as ever. When a trip to the hospital lets him in on one of her secrets, he'll do anything to get her to tell him everything, if only so he'll get the chance to save her like he couldn't all those years ago. Will the truth finally set them both free... or is it already too late?

Publication Date:
1514218917 / 9781514218914
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5.25" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Romance / Suspense

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact