Adrift (issues edition)

List Price: $19.95

Add to Cart

Adrift (issues edition)

Down in the Dirt January-June 2015 collection book

Authored by Janet Kuypers, Marlon Jackson, Mel Waldman, Allan Onik, Michael Lee Johnson, Paul Smith, Benjamin Sabin, Matthew Horstkotter, David Hernandez, Savid Sapp, Don Stockard, Drew Marshall, Frank De Canio, Doug Draime, Eric Burbridge, Jon Brunette, Judith Ann Levison, Kelley Jean White MD, Kerry Lown Whalen, Liam Spencer, John Grey

"Adrift (issues edition)" is a poetry and prose collection book from Scars Publications of materials released through Down in the Dirt magazine from January through June of 2015 (containing material from issue releases). Writers and artists included in this book are Janet Kuypers, A.J. Huffman, Alexander Patterson, Allan Onik, Anastasia Kalos, Anne Britting Oleson, Ava Collopy, Barry Hill, Benjamin Sabin, Bill Kirby, CEE, Christina Dendy, David Hernandez, David J. Tabak, David R Miller, David Sapp, Deanna Morris, Don Massenzio, Don Stockard, Donald Gaither, Doug Draime, Drew Marshall, Eleanor Leonne Bennett (with art), Eric Burbridge, Eric Erickson, Frank De Canio, Fred Russell, Fritz Hamilton, G. A. Scheinoha, Hal Savage, Jack Foraker, Jack Herbert, Jenean McBrearty, John Grey, Jon Brunette, Joseph Grant, Judith Ann Levison, Kathryn Lipari, Kelley Jean White MD, Kerry Lown Whalen, Kevin Cooley, Lexi Lovetere, Liam Spencer, Lisa Gray, M. A. Schaffner, Mark Fleury, Mark Scott, Marlon Jackson, Matthew Horstkotter, Mel Waldman, Michael B. Tager, Michael Lee Johnson, Michael Lee Johnson†, Mike Brennan, Norm Hudson, Paul Smith, Peter McMillan, R. H. Palmer, Ralph Monday, Robert Bates, S. R. Mearns, Sam Wilder, Shubhangi Joshi, Simon Hardy Butler, Stephen McQuiggan, Thom Mahoney, William Masters, and Zak Patrick.

Publication Date:
1515009297 / 9781515009290
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Literary Collections / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact