hello goodbye goodbye hello

List Price: $9.99

Add to Cart

hello goodbye goodbye hello

"Down in the Dirt" magazine v132 (October 2015)

Authored by Janet Kuypers, Scott Morley, Matt Koch, Dean Jones, Zain Saeed, Denny E. Marchsall, Adam Mac, Neil Flory, Patty Semlo, Sean Lause, Roy Miller, Liam Spencer, Ron Iannone, Doug Hawley, Allison Grayhurst, Allan Onik, John K. Graham, Chad Newbill, Fritz Hamilton, Craig Watts

"hello goodbye goodbye hello" is a 2015 Scars Publications poetry and prose book with material from assorted writers and artists, as the October 2015 issue release of the literary magazine "Down in the Dirt" (http://scars.tv/dirt). Since 2014 "Down in the Dirt" magazine is released every other month (with bonus issues) as a 6"x9" perfect-bound paperback book, with not only it's usual ISSN# (print ISSN# 1554-9623 and Internet ISSN# 1554-9666), but also an ISBN#. Because of ISBN# releases, all issues now carry a title to accompany the new format, reflecting the writing inside the book as well as the cover design. Writers and artists included in this Scars Publications perfect-bound 6" x 9" ISBN# paperback book include Janet Kuypers, Liam Spencer, Lisa Gray, Donald Gaither, Allan Onik, John K. Graham, Kyle Hemmings (photography), Chad Newbill, Fritz Hamilton, Craig Watts, W. Scott R. Brownlee, A.N. Block, Scott Morley, Matt Koch, Dean Jones, Zain Saeed, Rosalie Krenger, Kyle Hemmings (photography), Skerdi Brahimaj, Denny E. Marshall, Adam Mac, Allison Grayhurst, Neil Flory, Patty Somlo, Eleanor Leonne Bennett (art), Monica Busch, Michael Lee Johnson, Ag Synclair, Sean Lause, Roy Miller, Ron Iannone, Carlo Frank Calo, Rose Marie, Doug Hawley, Matthew Hentrich, Richard King Perkins II, Zachary Harp, and Judith Ann Levison.

Publication Date:
1515250784 / 9781515250784
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Literary Collections / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact