Scarlet Desire Trilogy: Covet

List Price: $14.00

Add to Cart
About the author:
Tina Traverse is a passionate writer, avid reader, a self-proclaimed Autism Warrior Mom, and Proud Newfie Gal.

Tina hails from a quaint little hamlet on a quaint little island known as Canada's youngest province, Newfoundland. The desire for writing came at an early age when she wrote her own spin on the Bible's Good Samaritan story for her third grade class. When she fell off the traditional publishing path, Tina stumbled onto an exciting new path called self-publishing. It's been a thrilling journey, including publishing not only her own work, but being a part of numerous anthologies.

In her spare time, Tina enjoys leisurely strolls in the great outdoors, playing Thomas the Tank Engine with her youngest son and being beat at Wii bowling by her teenage son. Tina lives with her husband of too many years to count in a scenic town by the bay.

Front row seats are available to Tina's work and ramblings in a variety of ways.

Scarlet Desire Trilogy: Covet

Authored by Tina Marie Traverse
Cover design or artwork by Ida Jansson
Edited by Michelle Browne

Hiding in an isolated Newfoundland outport, Scarlett Winters is the living bearer of the secret of immortality. Sebastian Sinclair, vampire and stealer of souls, might be her only hope to escape a deadly power struggle. But can she trust him? Caught between sacrificing her morals and betrayal by those she trusted, Scarlett will risk everything to escape...unless she dies trying.

Publication Date:
1516879848 / 9781516879847
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact