Twisted Honor

List Price: $12.99

Add to Cart

Twisted Honor

Deep Six Security Series Book 2

Authored by Becky McGraw

The last thing Slade wants is to be in charge of anyone but himself. The military taught him the price of being in command. Dave Logan is on his honeymoon though, and leaves him right where he doesn't want to be. Things go from bad to worse very quickly when a prince's son is kidnapped, and Deep Six is on the verge of losing its biggest security contract on his watch.

The head of security at the hotel gets fired over the incident and Slade thinks teaming up with small, but feisty Taylor Kincaid to find the boy is smart. As the situation unravels though, he sees that there is a lot more going on than meets the eye, and Taylor could be in just as much trouble as the missing child. When the full picture becomes clear, Slade realizes they are all in trouble and he has some tough choices to make that could cost him the only woman he's even considered letting himself love in a very long time.

Twisted Honor is the second book in a brand new erotic romantic suspense series, Deep Six Security, by New York Times, USA Today and Amazon Bestselling Author Becky McGraw.

Other books in the Deep Six Security series:
Till Death - Deep Six Security Series Book One
SEALed Fate (Deep Six Security/Hot SEALs Kindle Worlds Crossover Novella)

PLEASE NOTE: This book contains strong language and graphic sex. It is intended for mature adult readers only.

Publication Date:
1517262461 / 9781517262464
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Romance / Suspense

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact