Forever Fifteen

List Price: $9.70

Add to Cart
About the author:
Kimberly Steele is the proudly indie author of seven novels, a forthcoming collection of short fiction called Bedtime Stories for the Criminally Insane, the I Love Music Theory Method for Guitar, and the Forever Fifteen (Lucia Alberti) Trilogy.

Forever Fifteen

Book I of The Lucia Alberti Trilogy

Authored by Kimberly Steele, Kimberly Steele
Edition: 5

Lucy Albert is not your ordinary maladjusted suburban adolescent. Born into the era of the Black Plague in medieval Italy, Lucy is chosen as a mate by the sinister vampire Sebastianus against her will. Struggling to survive in a modern world she cannot identify with, Lucy isn't looking for attention.

Welcome to Forever Fifteen, where a lonely girl seeks refuge in a world awash in everyday brutality, a world where only blood and death can sate her hunger. Journey into Lucy's past as you experience the terror of the Black Death and the harsh reality of womanhood in the Middle Ages. Enter Forever Fifteen, the fast-paced thrill ride that is redefining vampire horror.

Publication Date:
0692539301 / 9780692539309
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Horror / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact