The Power Stones

List Price: $16.00

Add to Cart
About the author:
Erin Larene Wheeler always knew she wanted to be a writer. At fourteen she came up with the idea for what would become the Secrets of Artasia trilogy and could often be seen scrawling things down in a blue notebook. Years later, while going through some old things from high school, she found the notebook and after flipping through it decided she wanted to finish what she'd started. The Power Stones is the first part of her series and she is happy to see others reading about the people and places she came up with. Erin currently lives in Chula Vista with her family.

The Power Stones

Book 1 of the Secrets of Artasia

Authored by Erin Larene Wheeler

A single moment is all it takes to change things. London Crane wasn't sure what possessed her to accept a dare to go explore the woods where one of her neighbors had disappeared. With five of her classmates tagging along, she assumed they wouldn't find a thing. When the group finds several jewels buried in a clearing, they think they've stumbled on a smugglers' den. They never expected to find a portal to another world hidden in that same spot, nor for one of them to accidently fulfill an ancient prophecy. Will they choose to go back to their old lives or stay in the mysterious world of Artasia?

Publication Date:
0692544348 / 9780692544341
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Juvenile Fiction / Fantasy & Magic

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact