Your Cart 
A Time for Fire

List Price: $13.99

Add to Cart

To learn more and to become a Happy V. I. P. reader, visit Pam's website.

About the author:

Author Pam B. Newberry began writing The Marine Letsco Trilogy in 2013. A series of intrigue, murder, and mystery along the lines of Mickey Spillane and Sue Grafton, Pam writes with her readers in mind. She encourages you to visit with Marine in all three books: The Fire Within, The Fire of Revenge, and A Time for Fire.

Pam is also the author of her memoir, The Letter: A Page of My Life, and coauthor of Through the Gateway: Readings to accompany Gateway to Engineering. She lives in Virginia with her husband on their hobby farm, where she enjoys raising honey bees, gardening, fishing, and entertaining when she's not writing.

Visit Pam at her website: to learn how to become a Happy V.I.P. Reader.

A Time for Fire

Authored by Pam B. Newberry
Edition: 1

A diabolical arsonist loves to puzzle around.

An enemy reveals she’s more evil than realized.

And, Marine must make hard choices.

Book Three of The Marine Letsco Trilogy finds Marine using her fire investigator skills to thwart a diabolical arsonist destroying property and lives while trying to solve the puzzle of who is Aunt Jeannie after, and why does she hate Aunt Betsy.

What will the arsonist do next? Will Aunt Jeannie carry out her plan? Who else will complicate Marine’s life?

The fire within Marine roars to a fire of revenge as she realizes there is a time for fire.

Publication Date:
1941061052 / 9781941061053
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Thrillers

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact