New Moon

List Price: $9.99

Add to Cart

New Moon

"Down in the Dirt" magazine v135 (March/April 2016)

Authored by Janet Kuypers, Denny E. Marshall, Chris Johnson, Zane Schneider, B. Mason, Katherine McCormick, Talon Lawrence, Dan Maltbie, Eric Doubek, Kenneth DiMaggio, Russ Bickerstaff, Wes Smith, Ron Iannone, Terry C. Ley, Doug Draime, Eric Burbridge, Liam Spencer, Christopher Godwin, John Zedolik, Allan Onik, C. D. Bonner

"New Moon" is a 2016 Scars Publications poetry and prose book with material from assorted writers and artists, as the March/April 2016 issue release of the literary magazine "Down in the Dirt" ( Since 2014 "Down in the Dirt" magazine is released every other month (and sometimes with bonus issues) as a 6"x9" perfect-bound paperback book, with not only it's usual ISSN# (print ISSN# 1554-9623 and Internet ISSN# 1554-9666), but also an ISBN#. Because of ISBN# releases, all issues now carry a title to accompany the new format, reflecting the writing inside the book as well as the cover design. Writers and artists included in this Scars Publications perfect-bound 6" x 9" ISBN# paperback book include Denny E. Marshall (with Haiku (chicken/egg), Haiku (memory), Haiku (rivers/veins), Haiku (space), and Haiku (tossing)), Chris Johnson (with Politics in America), Zane Schneider (with You Are Dad), Janet Kuypers (with How He Failed), B. Mason (with Corpus Christine), Janet Kuypers (with study), Katherine McCormick (with New Moon), Janet Kuypers (with years), Talon Lawrence (with Betrayal), Janet Kuypers (with knife), Dan Maltbie (with Fallen, Many Blessings, and Trustworthy), Eric Doubek (with Say Good-Bye To The Good Old Invisible World), Kenneth DiMaggio (with Poem #4 from The Oxycodone Highway, and Poem #5 from The Oxycodone Highway), Russ Bickerstaff (with The Shepherd of Potential), Poetic (with Please Read the Letter), Kyle Hemmings (with Who's Girl art), Wes Smith (with Life Over Breakfast), Janet Kuypers (with scorches), Ron Iannone (with Going Home), Edward Michael O'Durr Supranowicz (with Primary Primal art), Terry C. Ley (with A Stormy Beginning), Janet Kuypers (with forever), Doug Draime (with Sentences (lies), and Editor Gives Advice On How To Get), (with Published In His Magazine), Eric Burbridge (with Coldness in the Heat), Liam Spencer (with High Holidays), Janet Kuypers (with job), Christopher Godwin (with The Time I Took to Bed), John Zedolik (with Life Urges), Allan Onik (with The Forgotten Isle), Janet Kuypers (with defenses), Allan Onik (with The Rose), C. D. Bonner (with Fall), Liz Yohemoore (with here you have arrived, and Stone Singing), David Sapp (with Happy), Drew Marshall (with Inpatient Impressions), Janet Kuypers (with existence), Kristen Welker (with In a Bullet Home), Carmen Tudor (with Gravenhurst), Marlon Jackson (with Just Wonders), Lindsey Loyd (with Sadness in Three Parts), A.J. Huffman (with I've Been Trying to Think, Mishandled, and The Clean Up Crew), Debasis Mukhopadhyay (with No country for a Jew), Mike Brennan (with Date of Discharge), Maria-Jose Villamar (with Our Date), Peter Halliday (with pursuing propinquity), and Janet Kuypers (with unless it happens to you).

Publication Date:
1523366206 / 9781523366200
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Literary Collections / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact