Ayesha Dean- The Istanbul Intrigue

List Price: $10.99

Add to Cart
About the author:
Melati Lum is a lawyer and former prosecutor of serious crimes, an Australian/Malay/Chinese Muslim mum, and a recent writer of fiction for pre-teens. She has previously worked for the United Nations in the prosecution of war crimes and is very familiar with working with detectives. She also loves travelling and discovering different cultures. Melati currently lives in Adelaide, Australia with her family. If you are interested in finding out more about the author please visit www.melatilum.com.au

Ayesha Dean- The Istanbul Intrigue
 

Authored by Melati Lum

Ayesha and her friends Sara and Jess jump at the chance of accompanying Ayesha's uncle on a trip from Australia to Istanbul. But when Ayesha discovers a mysterious note as a result of visiting an old bookshop, their relaxing holiday starts to get a whole lot more complicated. Ayesha finds herself trying to uncover a hundred-year-old Ibn Arabi mystery, while trying to avoid creepy villains, and still making sure that she gets to eat the best doner kebab Istanbul has to offer. It's all in a day's sleuthing when you're Ayesha Dean. Lucky she can count on her best friends to always have her back!
**Fans of Nancy Drew and The Hardy Boys will love this new heroine!**


Publication Date:
2016-03-31
ISBN/EAN13:
0994460503 / 9780994460509
Page Count:
240
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5.25" x 8"
Language:
English
Color:
Black and White
Related Categories:
Juvenile Fiction / People & Places / Australia & Oceania




Site Help Order Help Policies Contact