Green Bay's "13" Championship Seasons

List Price: $20.00

Add to Cart
About the author:
Jim Rice, a former history teacher and school superintendent, has written four books on football history. His website is

> 92 Years!
Bears-Packers 1921-2013
(Includes 2014)

> Great Games of the Gridiron
The NFL Championship Game 1933-1965

> Giant Cheeseheads!
The Giant-Packer Rivalry 1928-2014

Green Bay's "13" Championship Seasons

Authored by Jim Rice
Edition: 1

Take a look back at the 13 greatest seasons in Green Bay Packer history. Each championship season is reviewed, and all postseason games are presented in detail. Enjoy the 13 seasons that built the winning tradition of the Green Bay Packers.

Publication Date:
1530417090 / 9781530417094
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Sports & Recreation / Football / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact