A Stormy Beginning

List Price: $19.99

Add to Cart

A Stormy Beginning

Down in the Dirt magazine January-June 2016 issue collection book

Authored by Janet Kuypers, A. J. Huffman, Abigail Smith, Al Ortolani, Alex Kingsley, Allan Onik, Bob Strother, Chris Johnson, Dan Maltbie, David Sapp, Denny E. Marshall, Liam Spencer, Marlon Jackson, Doug Hawley, Doug Draime, Eric Burbridge, Eleanor Leonne Bennett, Jeremiah Castelo, Katherine McCormick, Kenneth DiMaggio, Linda Golden

"A Stormy Beginning" is a 2016 poetry and prose collection book from Scars Publications (http://scars.tv) of the January through June 2016 issues of Down in the Dirt magazine (http://scars.tv/dirt).

Publication Date:
1533683271 / 9781533683274
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Literary Collections / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact