Secrets of the Moon Fox

List Price: $11.99

Add to Cart
About the author:
H. J. Harding is the author of the Moonlit Memories series and the Hyde Chronicles series. She lives between the states of Chaos and Confusion with stopovers in Virginia. Her website is

Secrets of the Moon Fox

Authored by H. J. Harding
Edition: 1

"I've lied to everyone I've ever met."
Liska is a girl of many faces and more names. Currently she goes by Anna Andrews, a British born college student in West Palm Beach, FL. She prefers to think of herself as Luna Liska, active ninja from the Kikisutai Werefox clan of Japan. It is more comfortable than even her own name.
College is more challenging than anticipated as she tries to pass for normal. Which would be easier if she knew what normal was. With friends that are too perceptive, enemies who don't care that she is on sabbatical, and family keeping secrets from her, where is she to turn? Keeping everyone in the dark is getting harder every day, especially when it looks like the secrets she keeps are dwarfed by the secrets kept from her.

Publication Date:
0997954906 / 9780997954906
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
7.5" x 9.25"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact