Dragon's Child

List Price: $10.99

Add to Cart
About the author:
I'm a misplaced Californian who now lives in Texas, but I'd love to become an interstellar traveler.

The finished novels in The Mindbender's Rise series are:
Illusion's Child
Sorcery's Child
Serpent's Child
Dragon's Child

Necromancer's Anchor is a stand-alone novel based in the same world.

You can read more about my novels at www.djsalisburysbooks.com.

Dragon's Child

Authored by D. J. Salisbury

Getting snatched by a dragon might not be a death sentence, but it certainly felt like one.
While Viper struggles to learn enough magic to escape the dragon's lair before the creature decides to eat him, Lorel, Tsai'dona, and Kyri battle through the mountains to locate and rescue him.
But the dragon has plans of her own.

Publication Date:
153757695X / 9781537576954
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Fantasy / Epic

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact