The Renegade Writer

List Price: $19.99

Add to Cart
About the author:

W. G. Griffiths is an award-winning author. His nonfiction titles include The Road to Forgiveness and now The Renegade Writer. He also has a reality TV show of the same name currently in production, which focuses on his unusual firsthand research methods and the adventures his characters take him on.

His fictional works include Malchus, Driven, Takedown, Stingers, Talons, Methuselah’s Pillar, Time Trove, Ice Mummies, and Blind Ambition.

The Renegade Writer

Authored by W. G. Griffiths
Edition: 1

No one wants a good book. There are millions of them out there already, doing nothing. What publishers, agents, bloggers, and, most of all, readers want is a sensational book.—W. G. Griffiths

What makes the difference between a good book and a sensational one? Award-winning author W. G. Griffiths has uncovered the key to writing books that people want to read again and again. Throughout his career, he has collected anecdotes that exemplify his methods, and now he has compiled these defining moments into The Renegade Writer, a guide for those who want to take their books to the next level or who don’t know where to begin.

From getting that all-important first sentence written down to fleshing out your ideas in an appealing and marketable way, Griffiths walks through the steps to crafting an amazing book from the characters and plots trying to burst through onto the page.

Whether you have written a half-dozen books or half a chapter, The Renegade Writer can help you excel as an author and take your story to new heights. No one wants a good book—so give them something great.

Publication Date:
1539430464 / 9781539430469
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Full Color
Related Categories:
Language Arts & Disciplines / Composition & Creative Writing / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact