Your Cart 
The Spiral Arm Stories

List Price: $10.00

Add to Cart
About the author:
Clifford VanMeter began his career after college as an illustrator working in the role-playing game field. Early work included the Star Trek and Dr. Who role playing games, Battle-Tech, the DC Universe Role Playing Game, Chill, Traveller and much more.

Later he founded Starchilde Studios where he created, wrote and published the game Justifiers RPG.

Moving to New York to pursue work in comics, Cliff wrote and drew for Valiant Comics at the height of their popularity. Additional work came from Marvel, Milestone/DC Comics, and Image. He also started Comicolor, one of the first digital coloring and lettering companies for comic books in North America.

He lives and works in Kalamazoo, Michigan with his wife, and daughter. The Spiral Arm Stories Book One is his second published book.

The Spiral Arm Stories

Featuring Orion the Hunter

Authored by Mr. Clifford E VanMeter
Edition: 1

Four complete stories that stand alone, but add to and build on the events of Vengeance is a Wheel.
Whiteout: Orion and his partner must face crims, cold, and iceworms after a crash landing. Why the Weirwan: Orion and Danni are sent to investigate a most unusual murder. Lost Time: Just what was Orion doing during his six-month suspension? This picks up immediately after the events of Vengeance is a Wheel. A Dark & Stormy Night: Conlin O’Donal is a broken individual trying to find his way back to the man he once was.

Publication Date:
0998363022 / 9780998363028
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Science Fiction / Space Opera

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact