If Tomorrow Never Comes

List Price: $19.95

Add to Cart

If Tomorrow Never Comes

Parts 1 & 2

Authored by Sophie Slade
Edition: 1

SYNOPSIS: On her way to Nashville to try her hand at a singing career, Alyssa Collins meets Logan Ambrose, her soul mate in every way. Not only is he a great singer and guitar player, he has a down-to-earth personality to die for. Soon, he proposes and they make plans for the future, but everything changes in an instant. A month later, she wakes from a coma only to learn that her life has changed forever.

Lost and distraught, Alyssa tries to make sense of her life. Needing to make a change, she puts her singing career behind her and finds herself in law school. Ten years later, she is a lawyer and she takes a job in New York with a prestigious firm.

When Alyssa goes to New York for a political fundraiser, something happens that changes her life again. With more questions than answers, can she find it in herself to go on with her life ... if tomorrow never comes?

*Note: This is book contains both Parts 1 & 2.

WARNING 18+: This book is Erotic Contemporary Romance and contains material that may be considered offensive to some readers, which includes graphic language, explicit sex, and adult situations.

Cover Model: Nycole Craft
Photographer: Jamie Saveal Photography
Cover Designer: TNT Book Cover Designs

Publication Date:
1542305578 / 9781542305570
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact