List Price: $9.99

Add to Cart
About the author:
PJ Adams is a bestselling writer of erotic romance and suspense - love stories with that added heat and adventure. Her most popular titles include Trust, Black Widow, The Object of His Desire and Winner Takes All. Writing under other names, PJ is a successful novelist, with several books published by major publishing houses and optioned for movies.


A Bailey Boys novel

Authored by PJ Adams

Love changes everything. Even for a monster like me.
I do not fall. I do not trust. I do not let people get close.

Damn it, Maggie, why didn't you just walk away then, while you could? Why did you straighten up, meet my look - the look that had broken so many before you - and let me fall?

I'll always blame you for that.

Welcome to the dark and ruthless world of Owen Bailey, retired London gangster with a price on his head and nothing to live for.

Welcome to the world of Maggie Petrauske, the mysterious young woman who challenges everything Owen has come to accept and gives him reason to hope.

Welcome to a world where nothing is as it seems, and maybe even love will not be enough.

Ruthless: a dark and headlong story of redemption and love, from the author of Trust, Hit Me and Black Widow.

Publication Date:
1542481058 / 9781542481052
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5.25" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Romance / Suspense

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact