Your Cart 
21 Years Where's Beth?

List Price: $5.77

This title is still being prepared for sale and should be ready soon.

Additional Episodes Available

About the author:
Barry Bowe believes in Truth, Justice, and the American Way.

He is the also the author of Born to Be Wild, Caribbean Queen, Stosh, 1964, and Birth of the Birds.

He wrote more than 100 magazine stories for the detective magazines. And during his days with the Daily News in St. Croix, he was the first sports writer to put Tim Duncan's name on the sports page.

21 Years Where's Beth?

Authored by Barry Bowe
Edition: 1

"21 Years" is an episodic crime drama following in the footsteps of Sons of Anarchy, The Blacklist, Narcos, House of Cards, and Breaking Bad.

"Where's Beth?" is the first episode of the series.

Publication Date:
1542568803 / 9781542568807
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Sagas

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact