Gyroscope Review Spring 2017 Anniversary Issue

List Price: $8.00

Add to Cart

Gyroscope Review Spring 2017 Anniversary Issue

Fine poetry to turn your world around

Authored by Constance Brewer Editor
Authored with Kathleen Cassen Mickelson Editor
Contributions by Multiple Authors

Our second anniversary issue includes work from Kate Bernadette Benedict, V.L. Bovalino, Sylvia Cavanaugh, Joe Cottonwood, Deborah L. Davitt, Carol L. Deering, Laura Fast, Kake Huck, Oonah Joslin, Marie Kane, Sandra Kohler, Kristin LaFollette, Lyndi Bell O'Laughlin, Beth McDonough, Dave Morehouse, Sean Murphy, Kanyinsola Olorunnisola, Alan Perry, Ken Poyner, Alexander Rigby, Mary Kay Rummel, Eric W. Schramm, Carla Schwartz,Claire Scott, Judith Taylor, Zach Trebino, Martin Willitts Jr, Linda Wimberly, Laura Madeline Wiseman, and James Wolf.

Publication Date:
1545007209 / 9781545007204
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
8.5" x 11"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Poetry / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact