Change of Heart

List Price: $19.95

Add to Cart

Change of Heart

A Cogsverse Omnibus

Authored by Bernard Doove
Illustrated by Kat Miller

After the disastrous attack upon Canterlot by Queen Chrysalis, one surviving changeling emotion-harvester must make a new life for himself amidst the fear and hostility towards his species that the invasion caused. In his guise as the pegasus, Whirring Cogs, he meets Lavender Dreams, a unicorn with a broken horn who needs him as much as he needs her.

At the same time, Frothy Brew, the owner of a Café in Canterlot has to come to terms with the presence of the peaceful changelings that start to become common in Canterlot. But can he deal with the trauma that he endured during the invasion and learn how to live with such a frightening species?

This is an omnibus collection of the three novels in this series of stories: "Change of Life", "Growing Up Dandy", and "Conversations in a Canterlot Café", plus the short story, "The Best Present". Prolifically illustrated by Kat Miller.

Publication Date:
1546302875 / 9781546302872
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5.25" x 8"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Fantasy / General

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact