Your Cart 
The Misadventures of Maggie Mae

List Price: $8.99

Add to Cart

For more from Beth Yarnall

The Misadventures of Maggie Mae

Authored by Beth Yarnall
Edition: 1

The Misadventures of Maggie Mae Boxed Set
Capture the hilarious antics of Maggie Mae Castro and FBI Special Agent Clive Poole in one special omnibus edition of The Misadventures of Maggie Mae.
Includes the first 3 books in the series:
Wake Up, Maggie
Maggie is the only witness to an Arizona state senator's death. Can Clive keep her safe and keep his hands off the hot body he's been charged to guard?
You're Mine, Maggie
Someone is sending Maggie strange anonymous gifts with the note You're Mine, Maggie. When her secret admirer proves his affection for Maggie by killing her coworker Maggie and Clive work together to find a killer who will do anything to have Maggie. Anything.
Find Me, Maggie
Maggie's twin brother is missing and it's up to Maggie to find him. Maggie strikes a deal with the mob boss Miguel conned-if she brings Miguel back, her brother lives, if the man's henchmen get their hands on him first, all bets are off and Maggie could end up an only child.

Publication Date:
1940811740 / 9781940811741
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5.5" x 8.5"
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Cozy

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact