Professor Odd: The Complete Season One

List Price: $19.99

Add to Cart

Professor Odd: The Complete Season One

Authored by Goldeen Ogawa
Edition: First Edition

From present-day England to far-future Africa to worlds teetering on the edge of existence, Professor Odd and her world-hopping ship, the Oddity, have traveled the multiverse.

She and her friends-the erstwhile university student, Alister Bane, the super-intelligent mutant wolf, Elo, and the bright green tentacle monster whose name is unpronounceable but allows himself to be called Dave-find themselves rescuing magicians and deprogramming supercomputers, fighting killer robots and befriending dinosaurs.

But the greatest mystery is the identity of the Professor herself. And to learn that secret, the crew must travel to the universe where it all began: Professor Odd's own home.

Beyond your wildest dreams is only the beginning in this, the first complete season of Professor Odd, featuring episodes 1 through 6 of the all-out science fiction adventure series:
The False Student
The Slowly Dying Planet
The Promethean Predicament
The Elder Machine
The Dragons of Geda
and The Monster's Daughter (parts 1 and 2)

Now with all-new illustrations, and the bonus short story "Amar and Desta's Big Day Out."

Publication Date:
194578105X / 9781945781056
Page Count:
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6" x 9"
Black and White with Bleed
Related Categories:
Fiction / Science Fiction / Adventure

Site Help Order Help Policies Contact