Advent of the Space Gods

Advent of the Space Gods

Disc Price:
Add to Cart

Advent of the Space Gods

Artist/Band: Fratelli Stellari

A group of aliens coming from Orion's Belt arrived on Earth in 10,500 B.C. and built the Pyramids of Giza... Space Gods are about to come again: Fratelli Stellari's music announces their advent!

A compilation of some hits by Fratelli Stellari. Album including 16 pop-dance-electronic tracks.


1. Ufo Dance (Space Edit) 5:45
2. Sorella Stellare 3:35
3. Les Rayons Cosmiques 3:36
4. Galactic Sound 5:00
5. La Fedele Creatura di Orione 3:25
6. The Mummy's Dance 3:12
7. Le Sciantose Aliene (DJoNemesis & Lilly Remix) 3:14
8. Milky Way Super Mix 10:00
9. Utenze telefoniche aliene 2:55
10. DJ Vequine Alien Mix 4:35
11. El Misterio del Espacio 3:58
12. Planet X 3:58
13. Poveri grulli (DJoNemesis & Lilly Remix) 4:19
14. Campo di Marte 3:58
15. Sturati le orecchie 2:52
16. Back to Planet X (DJoNemesis & Lilly Mix) 5:00

Recorded at the Pleyad Studios in Florence and Turin, Italy. Sound Engineering: DJoNemesis & Lilly, Fabien de La Noisette. Produced by Fabio Nocentini and Giuseppe Ciucci.

Listen for free to all the tracks included in this cd on Spotify, Deezer and Bandcamp.

Look for Fratelli Stellari's website and YouTube channel.

Title #800429028
Format: CD-R